Councillors

Sarah Stainton

Councillor

Tudor Cottage
Manor Road
CV23 8XS

07590 460913

sstainton@kilsbyvillage.co.uk

Areas of Responsibility:

Facebook Page
School Governing
Youth Liasion
Cheque Signatory
Litter Picking

Bob Gent

Councillor

7 Fishers Close
Kilsby

01788 823528

bgent@kilsbyvillage.co.uk

Areas of Responsibility:

Planning Committee
Kilsby Kronickle
Rights of Way 

Richard Page

Richard Page

Councillor

14 Barby Road
Kilsby
CV23 8XD

01788 822480

rpage@kilsbyvillage.co.uk

Areas of Responsibility:

Budget/Finances (Financial Controller)
Street Lighting 
Cheque Signatory

Liz Rochford

Councillor

Japonica
23 Main Road
Kilsby

01788 822791

lrochford@kilsbyvillage.co.uk

Areas of Responsibility:

Youth Liaison
Post Office/Shop Representative

Jenny Fisher

Jenny Fisher

Vice Chairperson

5 Middle Street
Kilsby

01788 823027

jfisher@kilsbyvillage.co.uk

Areas of Responsibility:

Planning Committee
Policing/PCSO's

Richard Thompson

Councillor

17 Manor Road
Kilsby
CV23 8XS

01788 822035

kpc.rthompson@outlook.com

Areas of Responsibility:

Planning Committee
Policing/PCSO's 
Mowing Supervisor
Budget/Finances 

Charles Smedley

Charles Smedley

Chairman

5 The Lawns
CV23 8YT

01788 822241

csmedley@kilsbyvillage.co.uk

Areas of Responsibility:

Parish & Town Council liaison

Policy Documents 

Planning Committee

Cemetery

Cheque Signatory 

Diana King

Councillor

18a Daventry Road
Kilsby
CV23 8XF

01788 822370

dking@kilsbyvillage.co.uk

Areas of Responsibility:

Budget/Finances

Thomas Moore

Councillor

27 Main Road
Kilsby
CV23 8XR

01788 822868

tmoore@kilsbyvillage.co.uk

 Areas of Responsibility:  
                                             
PCSO Partnership Liaison 
Website Maintenance


Francesca Kirtley-Paine

Francesca Kirtley-Paine

23 Malt Mill Close
CV23 8XN

07908 198730

fkirtleypaine@kilsbyvillage.co.uk

A N Other

Clare Valentine - Clerk

20 Styles Place, Yelvertoft, Northamptonshire NN6 6LR

Tel: 07581490581   |   Email: ParishCouncil@KilsbyVillage.co.uk