Councillors

Jenny Fisher

Jenny Fisher

Councillor - Chairman

5 Middle Street
Kilsby
CV23 8XT

01788 823027

jfisher@kilsbyvillage.co.uk


Areas of Responsibility:

 

Neighbourhood Plan

Village Hall Representative

Parish and Town Council Rep

Employment and Staffing

Cemetery


 

Richard Thompson

Councillor - Vice Chairman

17 Manor Road
Kilsby
CV23 8XS

01788 822035

kpc.rthompson@outlook.com

 Areas of Responsibility:


Policing Liaison

Planning Committee

Budget / Finance

Grass Mowing Liaison

 Cemetery


 



Bob Gent

Councillor

7 Fishers Close
Kilsby

01788 823528

bgent@kilsbyvillage.co.uk

 Areas of Responsibility:


Planning Committee

Kilsby Kronickle

Rights of Way

 

Michael Margetts

Michael Margetts

Councillor

3 Paddox Court
Rugby Road Kilsby
CV23 8XX

01788 824195

mmargetts@kilsbyvillage.co.uk

Areas of Responsibility:


Recreation Ground Liaison

Planning Committee

Robin Nicholls

Councillor

Mews Cottage
Ashby Road
Kilsby
CV23 8UZ

rnicholls@kilsbyvillage.co.uk

Areas of Responsibility:

 

Planning Committee

Richard Page

Richard Page

Councillor

14 Barby Road
Kilsby
CV23 8XD

01788 822480

rpage@kilsbyvillage.co.uk

Areas of Responsibility:

Budget / Finance

Street Lighting

Section 106 Funding


 

Sarah Stainton

Sarah Stainton

Councillor

Tudor Cottage
Manor Road
CV23 8XS

07590 460913

sstainton@kilsbyvillage.co.uk

 

Areas of Responsibility:


Facebook Page

School Governor Liaison

Youth Liaison

Litter Picking


 


Clive Thompson

Clive Thompson

Councillor

2 Essen Lane
Kilsby
CV23 8XQ

07769 586980

clivethompson@kilsbyvillage.co.uk

Areas of Responsibility:


Planning Committee



Vacancies

We currently have vacant seats to be filled and welcome applications.

Please contact the Clerk for more information.

Clare Valentine - Clerk

20 Styles Place, Yelvertoft, Northamptonshire NN6 6LR

Tel: 07581490581   |   Email: parishcouncil@kilsbyvillage.co.uk