Councillors

Caroline Haycock

Councillor

18 Cowley Way
Kilsby
CV23 8XB

07801 492830

chaycock@kilsbyvillage.co.uk

Areas of Responsibility

Facebook / Social Media

Youth Club and Youth matters 

Alex McVicker

16 Main Road Kilsby
CV23 8XP

amcvicker@kilsbyvillage.co.uk

Areas of Responsibility

Planning Committee

Weekly recreation ground checks 

Will Bridges

Laithe Stowe
Nortoft Lane
Kilsby
CV23 82P

07932 415815

wbridges@kilsbyvillage.co.uk

Areas of Responsibility

 Litter

Planning Committee 

Bob Gent

Councillor

7 Fishers Close
Kilsby

01788 823528

bgent@kilsbyvillage.co.uk

 Areas of Responsibility:


Planning Committee

Parish Path Warden

 

Howard Gibbs

Howard Gibbs

Chairman

11 Fishers Close
Kilsby
CV23 8XH

01788 824718

hgibbs@kilsbyvillage.co.uk

Areas of Responsibility:

Employment / Staffing

School Governor Liaison

Street Lighting

Highways 

 

Ian Massey

Ian Massey

Councillor

15 Essen Lane
Kilsby
CV23 8XQ

07764254476

imassey@kilsbyvillage.co.uk

 Areas of Responsibility:

Planning Committee

Neighbourhood Plan Review 

Website Support 

Internal Financial Control / Budget

Climate Emergency Lead 

Michael Margetts

Michael Margetts

Councillor

3 Paddox Court
Rugby Road Kilsby
CV23 8XX

01788 824195

mmargetts@kilsbyvillage.co.uk

Areas of Responsibility:


Recreation Ground Liaison

Planning Committee (Chairman)

Employment and Staffing 

Robin Nicholls

Councillor

Mews Cottage
Ashby Road
Kilsby
CV23 8UZ

rnicholls@kilsbyvillage.co.uk

Areas of Responsibility:

 

Planning Committee

Employment and Staffing 

Clive Thompson

Clive Thompson

Vice Chairman

2 Essen Lane
Kilsby
CV23 8XQ

07769 586980

clivethompson@kilsbyvillage.co.uk

Areas of Responsibility:


Police Liaison Representative

Urban Meadow Project

Neighbourhood Development Plan Review

Employment / Staffing 



Ian Weston

Councillor

12 Fishers Close
Kilsby
CV23 8XH

01788 823332 / 07587 143939

iweston@kilsbyvillage.co.uk

Areas of Responsibility:

 

Planning Committee

Speed Watch Representative

Highways 

Cemetery environs

Village Hall Representative 

 


Catherine Camp - Clerk

Hopthorne Farm, 18 Kilsby Road, Barby, Rugby, CV23 8TT

Tel: 01788 891184   |   Email: parishcouncil@kilsbyvillage.co.uk