Councillors

Barbara Barrett

Barbara Barrett

Councillor

Emery House
1 Emery Close
Kilsby
CV23 8ZA

07912 057732

bbarrett@kilsbyvillage.co.uk

Caroline Haycock

Councillor

18 Cowley Way
Kilsby
CV23 8XB

07801 492830

chaycock@kilsbyvillage.co.uk

Bob Gent

Councillor

7 Fishers Close
Kilsby

01788 823528

bgent@kilsbyvillage.co.uk

 Areas of Responsibility:


Planning Committee

Rights of Way

 

Howard Gibbs

Howard Gibbs

Chairman

11 Fishers Close
Kilsby
CV23 8XH

01788 824718

hgibbs@kilsbyvillage.co.uk

Areas of Responsibility:

Highways Warden

 

Michael Margetts

Michael Margetts

Councillor

3 Paddox Court
Rugby Road Kilsby
CV23 8XX

01788 824195

mmargetts@kilsbyvillage.co.uk

Areas of Responsibility:


Recreation Ground Liaison

Planning Committee

Employment and Staffing 

Ian Massey

Ian Massey

Councillor

15 Essen Lane
Kilsby
CV23 8XQ

07764254476

imassey@kilsbyvillage.co.uk

 Areas of Responsibility:

Planning Committee

Website Support 

Speedwatch 

Climate Emergency Lead 

Robin Nicholls

Councillor

Mews Cottage
Ashby Road
Kilsby
CV23 8UZ

rnicholls@kilsbyvillage.co.uk

Areas of Responsibility:

 

Planning Committee

S106/Grants Lead 

Richard Page

Richard Page

Councillor

14 Barby Road
Kilsby
CV23 8XD

01788 822480

rpage@kilsbyvillage.co.uk

Areas of Responsibility:

Budget / Finance Internal Control

Street Lighting

Section 106 Funding


 

Sarah Stainton

Sarah Stainton

Councillor

Tudor Cottage
Manor Road
CV23 8XS

07590 460913

sstainton@kilsbyvillage.co.uk

 

Areas of Responsibility:


Facebook Page

School Governor Liaison

Youth Liaison

Litter Picking


 


Clive Thompson

Clive Thompson

Vice Chairman

2 Essen Lane
Kilsby
CV23 8XQ

07769 586980

clivethompson@kilsbyvillage.co.uk

Areas of Responsibility:


Planning Committee

Crime Liaison  



Ian Weston

Councillor

12 Fishers Close
Kilsby
CV23 8XH

01788 823332 / 07587 143939

iweston@kilsbyvillage.co.uk

Areas of Responsibility:

 

Planning Committee

Speed Watch Representative

Highways Warden 


Catherine Camp - Clerk

Hopthorne Farm, 18 Kilsby Road, Barby, Rugby, CV23 8TT

Tel: 01788 891184   |   Email: parishcouncil@kilsbyvillage.co.uk