Councillors

Sarah Stainton

Councillor

Tudor Cottage
Manor Road
CV23 8XS

07590 460913

sstainton@kilsbyvillage.co.uk

Areas of Responsibility:


Facebook Page

School Governor Liaison


Youth Liaison


Litter Picking




Bob Gent

Councillor

7 Fishers Close
Kilsby

01788 823528

bgent@kilsbyvillage.co.uk

Areas of Responsibility:


Planning Committee


Kilsby Kronikle


Rights of Way


 

 


Richard Page

Richard Page

Councillor

14 Barby Road
Kilsby
CV23 8XD

01788 822480

rpage@kilsbyvillage.co.uk

Areas of Responsibility:


Budget / Finance


Street Lighting


Section 106 Funding

Liz Rochford

Councillor

Japonica
23 Main Road
Kilsby

01788 822791

lrochford@kilsbyvillage.co.uk

Areas of Responsibility:


Youth Liaison


Post Office / Shop Liaison


 

Jenny Fisher

Jenny Fisher

Chairman

5 Middle Street
Kilsby
CV23 8XT

01788 823027

jfisher@kilsbyvillage.co.uk


Areas of Responsibility:


Neighbourhood Plan


Village Hall Representative


Parish and Town Council Rep


Employment and Staffing


Cemetery




 


Richard Thompson

Councillor

17 Manor Road
Kilsby
CV23 8XS

01788 822035

kpc.rthompson@outlook.com

Areas of Responsibility:


Policing Liaison


Planning Committee


Budget / Finance


Grass Mowing Liaison



Vacancy Jan 2019


Diana King

Councillor

18a Daventry Road
Kilsby
CV23 8XF

01788 822370

dking@kilsbyvillage.co.uk

Areas of Responsibility:


Budget / Finance


Planning Committee


Employment / Staffing



Vacancy Jan 2019


Michael Margetts

Councillor

3 Paddox Court
Rugby Road Kilsby
CV23 8XX

01788 824195

mmargetts@kilsbyvillage.co.uk

Areas of Responsibility:


Recreation Ground Liaison

Robin Nicholls

Councillor

Mews Cottage
Ashby Road
Kilsby
CV23 8UZ

Areas Of Responsibility:

 

Planning Committee 

Clare Valentine - Clerk

20 Styles Place, Yelvertoft, Northamptonshire NN6 6LR

Tel: 07581490581   |   Email: ParishCouncil@KilsbyVillage.co.uk